My Very First Post

After a month of deliberation and careful study of the workings of blogging, I’m finally able to do this very important first step. But once I’m here I get a little confused and lost as to what I’m supose to write, so… I rant.

This blogging thing is the very first for both me and my human, so I don’t think that I’m gonna have any specific theme fo my future blogs. In the coming days, months, and hopefully years, I’ll share with all you humans and anipals about the day to day life of an ordinary Husky living in a place where the weather and culture are apparently not too friendly to my kind. And of course my antics…

Oooopppss… I forgot to introduce myself… My name is Louie,Ā  just Louie, but in case of emergency, I can always add a surname, the latest is Pooper (which I hate!!!), but I’ve been known as Louie Sibe, Louie Husky, Louie Dewey, Louie Vuitton… I’m currently 2 years, 5 months and 2 days old. I’m on the smaller side of my breed, with red and white coat and a heterochromia (I’m not a creep okay, it’s normal!!!), which is a different color of eyes, in my case, ice blue for my left eye, and brown with a red rim for my right. All in all, I’m handsome, cool and hip!

Nommm, I enjoy food so much...

For my life’s story, it’s too long for one posting so keep following me and I’ll tell you! You can also find me on facebook by the name of Louie Sibe or on twitter as @louiethehusky

Well, thats about all I have to rant today, and I hope that none of you dozed in front of your screen!

Categories: Blogging, Dogs, Huskies, Life | 18 Comments

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “My Very First Post

  1. Hooray! I am happy to see your new blog! I will have to mention it and send some folks your way. woo woo woo!

  2. Welcome to WordPress.

  3. RoloHound

    Welcome to the world of blogging Louie ! My hooman was in the same situation when he started mine RoloHound.blogspot.com . He loves it now does it all using his ibone!
    I’ve added you to my blog reader app so looking forward to reading more from you.
    Woof !

  4. Looking forward to reading more about you!

  5. eripanwkevin

    Haaaaai Louie!!!!! *waves paw frantically*
    Wooow! Congratulations on your first post!!! Great! This is great because I can see you both on twitter and blog!!! I love the colour of your fur very much which are rea and white plus your blue eye, too! I knooow you are handsome guy Louie! Look forward to your next post very much!!! šŸ™‚

  6. Louie! Woof! Fur friend, we’re SO happy you’re blogging. Of course we didn’t fall asleep. You’re so funny! x Berner Girls

  7. Love the new blog Louie! Looking forward to reading about all your adventures! Arroooooooooooo! šŸ™‚

  8. Congratulations on your first post! I started less than 6 months ago and have met so many great friends through blogging. I see that some of them have already left comments. I am following you and wish you happy blogging! I look forward to hearing more about your life šŸ™‚

  9. maggie68d

    Hi Louie *waving paw*hi I enjoyed ur post and like learning more about u. I have 11 blue eye too, so we have that on common! ! Look forward ro next entry

  10. Woooo! Blogging huskerboos are the best!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

